or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 305406
Yuliya 36 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 36
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am not making any "lists" and I am not looking for a "perfect partner". Noone is perfect! I need a mature man to sweep me off my feet. He should be level-headed but easy going. Kindness and curiosity are the two human qualities that I find very attractive in a man.

About me: Cheerful, loving, temperamental and dont regret about it, sexy and playful.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I am the music lover and all depends on my mood My favorite movies are fantastic, and action, family movies

My favorite food: My favorite food to make is all dishes; especially it makes me feel relaxing and calming down. So, I can say that I love EVERYTHING for cooking. But the best is fried potatoes with the best secret sauce (the food from the childhood); now the are pilaf, pasta, casserole with meat and potatoes in the oven and a lot of cheese!

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love art, movies, animals and sport. I like to cook, my special dish is a chocolate cake, very sweet and delicious as my love, that I want to give to a special man!

Talking about sports: I like sport and strive to be in good shape. I'm jogging every day and do my morning exercises.

You should message me if: you are ready for relations

Job: Handicraft Master

You might also like

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 235158)

Age: 38

NINA

(ID: 251840)

Age: 36

YULIYA

(ID: 247940)

Age: 36

NATALIYA

(ID: 102538)

Age: 34

EKATERINA

(ID: 233726)

Age: 37

MISHAEL

(ID: 273870)

Age: 37

OLGA

(ID: 247448)

Age: 37

OLGA

(ID: 279980)

Age: 35