or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 529221
Yuliya 24 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Do you like sweets?) I want to give you my sweet love!)...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 24
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: My ideal man should be cheerful from time to time. I think this is one of the main qualities. Beauty is not the most important thing, but I still prefer men with a small beer belly and strong hands, so that he could take me on his arms and carry me through any obstacles, even if it is a puddle.

About me: My character is like a rough sea. I can be gentle, inviting and quiet. And I can be like the surf. Hectic, unpredictable, cover with a wave of emotions. Friends call me shark. Probably because she lives in the sea and puts into a stupor the one who sees her. Bad or good, of course, you decide.I really love animals. Especially the dogs. I have my dog, his breed is a husky. He is very kind and loves to walk. I really love to grow something with my own hands. It's high season now and I have a small fruit garden and a small vegetable patch.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: ability to empathize

My goals for the future: fulfill all mine and your dreams

My travel destinations (past or future): Ukraine only

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite music is calm and relaxing. I prefer to watch romantic or fantastic movies.

My favorite food: borsch)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Dancing, nature,shopping, reading books, walking

Talking about sports: basketball or volleyball on beach

The five things I can't live without: family, hugs, hot water, chocolote pie, my soul.

You should message me if: you are brave enough to change your life

Job: Salesperson

Video
You might also like

DARYA

(ID: 272524)

Age: 25

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 255880)

Age: 23

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 252368)

Age: 26

ELENA

(ID: 349452)

Age: 24

KATE

(ID: 328222)

Age: 26

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 311892)

Age: 23

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 487155)

Age: 25

VICTORIA

(ID: 280538)

Age: 25