or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 108724
Yuliya 28 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Summer is here, are you ready? :)...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for: i am on this site with serious intentions. i want to start a family. it is not easy to find a life partner, of course, but i believe that i will be lucky to do it soon. i think that there are some important aspects which are very important in any relationships. i mean mutual love, honesty, trust and a sincere desire to support each other in any situation. and of course, it is impossible to imagine a happy family without love and tender attitude to your partner.

About me: lovely lady want to find the one, whom she can share every kind of happiness in life... i am a kind, sociable, cheerful, life loving girl. i am a very sympathetic person and always ready to help people if they need my support. one of my main life principles sounds like this: treat others in such a way as you want to be treated. i have lots of hobbies and interests. i like traveling, reading books, cooking, sewing, going to the concerts, listening to music. i like nature very much, especially the sea. i try to go to the side as often as possible. the view of the sea helps me to relax. i like sport very much, especially swimming, track and field athletics and shooting. i also like to watch football on tv. i try to keep myself in a good shape.

Job: Executive / Management

Video
You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 276652)

Age: 30

YULIYA

(ID: 304508)

Age: 27

ELENA

(ID: 199875)

Age: 29

YANINA

(ID: 132126)

Age: 28

MARIYA

(ID: 161852)

Age: 26

ANNA

(ID: 115615)

Age: 29

OLGA

(ID: 254846)

Age: 30

OLGA

(ID: 128393)

Age: 29