Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 109008
Yuliya 27 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Should I tie you up and make you taste my flame, or are you going to be...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for: I see you as a natural and positive, family-oriented and easygoing person. We will definitely have a lot of common interests to share! Respect and care is the basement of our future relationships. Would you like to love and be loved? Then we were created for each other!

About me: I consider myself as very outgoing and positive person. I like to share my smile with people! I like nature and sun. Do you like my tanned skin and flexible body? I am a professional fitness instructor. Some time ago I also take up yoga. It helps me to have a perfect shape and control my emotions. If we lived together, I would enjoy to teach you some yoga! I am sure that the best quality of me is my sincerity. I will never hide anything from you. Mutual trust between partners is the most important in relationships. Our future together is what we were dreaming of!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: loyalty,responsible,empathy,sincerity ,self-confidence

My goals for the future: I am always in harmony with myself, I think it is very important. Be a part of my harmony and complete me in all life levels!

My travel destinations (past or future): los angeles,paris,abu dhabi,brasilia,barcelona

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): i want to have big family house with lots of kids and animals

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: pirates of the caribbean,the fifth element ,eternal sunshine of the spotless mind anna karenina,cloud atlas,one flew over the cuckoo's nest new girl,lost,game of thrones

My favorite food: i like homemade dishes

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i like to cook and i am sure that you will be surprised how tasty food can be) i like reading, listening to music and having fun with my friends.

Talking about sports: I like sport,especially i like soccer and hockey

The five things I can't live without: smiles,sport,dreams,green tea,love

You should message me if: you dream to fall in love!

Job: Science / Tech / Engineering

You might also like


(ID: 165230)

Age: 29


(ID: 109005)

Age: 27


(ID: 303950)

Age: 27


(ID: 299296)

Age: 28


(ID: 115631)

Age: 27


(ID: 175871)

Age: 27


(ID: 312362)

Age: 26


(ID: 108852)

Age: 27