Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 138111
Yuliya 27 years old Ukraine Uman', Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Uman'
Age: 27
Weight:170 lbs. (77kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: I dream to meet a man with whom I can be myself and feel safe. A man with big heart and kind soul. Honest and responsible. Appearance is not the main thing. I’m eager to meet first of all a good person. A man with whom I can share all secrets. Ask him for advice and help and give him it back when he needs. A man for whom I will cook his favorite dishes and make home comfortable and who will appreciate all my efforts. I’m looking for a man who will make me happy and whom I will make happy.

About me: I love my life. I try enjoying every moment. I admire every life experience. I like learning new things and discovering new horizons.I like to enjoy life in all its aspects. I try to stay optimistic no matter what. It’s hard for me to stay on one spot. I’m frequently overflown with energy and I have to do something new or else I may erupt like a volcano of emotions and actions.

My travel destinations (past or future): I would most like to visit Japan. I read a lot about the Japanese culture and it’s my greatest desire to see all the wonders of this country. I would like to climb the Fuji, visit Tokyo, Kyoto and famous hot springs. However, my strongest desire is to see the blooming of sakuras and the rain of pink petals.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I don’t have any favorite movies, because I have watched too much of them. There were both good and bad films. But there is one thing I can state for sure: I choose the films depending on my mood. Sometimes I want to watch a family comedy like Beethoven, The Game Plan or Home Alone. There are moments when I watch movies which make me to think about serious things, for example, Inception or The Game. I’m not afraid of horrors or thrillers. I watched the Alien, The Rosemary’s Baby, the Exorcist and the Nightmare on the Elm Street. I also like watching the cartoons like Despicable Me, Ice Age, Toy Story and Monster Inc. They make me remember my childhood. It’s hard to tell that some peculiar style of music is most preferable for me. I like different genres of music starting with rock and ending with classical music. When I train in the gym, I listen to hard motives that encourage exercising among which Skillet and Within Temptation groups are my favorite ones. After a hard working day I might listen to some Mozart, Chopin or Hans Zimmer, because their music makes me feel relaxed. When in a dreamy mood I prefer some new age music like Enigma or Gregorians as their melodies are truly something special.

My favorite food: various types of salads. I like healthy food, but I’m not a vegetarian! I try to keep to a balanced diet with all necessary elements that a human body requires. But it doesn’t mean that I will torture my beloved person with salads only. For him I will cook anything that he may desire.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Gym (Human body can do more than we used to think. At gym I like to overcome more and more restrictions training both my body and my character). Pole-dance (It’s something amazing! It requires unreal endurance, though the result is worth it). Design and fancy-work (embroidery, crocheting and sewing clothes and creating nice things to make home more comfortable helps me to find the inner balance). Cooking (Cooking is a true art, but it becomes really priceless when you cook with love). Planting flowers (I love planting flowers in front of my house and put them inside my house. It’s great to feel that nature is near). Travelling (I already visited Bulgaria, Slovakia, Germany, France, Austria and Turkey. I dream to visit new countries, see different people and traditions, feel another life). Reading books (I like reading books. By reading books I can discover new worlds and live other people’s lives).

Talking about sports: volleyball. It’s a great team game to play. It depends on every player whether the team will win or not. This game teaches support and confidence. When there is some free time I play volleyball or beach volleyball with my friends.

You should message me if: want to meet me) and you feel I can be your lady)

Job: Other

You might also like


(ID: 147360)

Age: 26


(ID: 238176)

Age: 25


(ID: 105174)

Age: 26


(ID: 191775)

Age: 25


(ID: 124290)

Age: 29


(ID: 237774)

Age: 27


(ID: 243766)

Age: 25