or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 167018
Yuliya 26 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 26
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for the one who would be able to accept me as I am with all my corns and pros! I am not ideal and I do not need ideal man. Life would be too boring if all of us were ideal! Am I right? I am looking for a man who wants to build relations on the bases of love, respect and understanding. is it about you?

About me: Did you come to dating website to meet your beautiful, jolly and hottest woman? Here I am! I am open and ready for new experience! I am jolly and like jokes and fun. But at the same time I am also romantic single ukrainian woman who believes in love! Would you like to check it?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: They are faithfulness, honesty, humor, seriousness about feelings

My goals for the future: I am here trying to achieve my goal to find my love and to create happy family!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): About my future of course, I am a bit a romantic dreamer.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love comedies, books about psychology, documentaries.

My favorite food: I like sushi and all dishes with meat but if you are vegetarian I am always OK about it.

Pets in my life: I have a cat Elisabeth

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like writing poems, singing, cooking, drawing

Talking about sports: I like swimming

You should message me if: You are ready for Love!

Job: business owner

Video
You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 132249)

Age: 24

YULIYA

(ID: 233376)

Age: 24

VITALINA

(ID: 101032)

Age: 28

ANGELINA

(ID: 101054)

Age: 28

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 126741)

Age: 26

NADEJDA

(ID: 173737)

Age: 27

JULIA

(ID: 270566)

Age: 24

ANNA

(ID: 144953)

Age: 25