or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 327052
Yuliya 36 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Do not be SHY! Make a first step to ME;)...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 36
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to find a man who never afraid to express his feelings, for whom honesty and decency are the main components of his personality. I am looking for a man who never hides his desires and who always ready to share them) Be your yourself and write me if you still need a beautiful and sexy)) lol

About me: I am creative person, with positive thinking, enjoy freedom and healthy way of life, like to make unexpected things and always make crazy experiments, like to smile and give free hugs. I want to find a perfect match on this dating site. maybe i am a girl of your dream?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, sincerity and matureness

My goals for the future: I want to see the whole world with my life partner

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to see London and India

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream to find my love and enjoy the life together

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: The Notebook. I like the show Friends

My favorite food: I love sea food

Pets in my life: I dont have any pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love travelling

Talking about sports: I like fitness

The five things I can't live without: food water travelling love air

You should message me if: If you search for easy going woman to enjoy your life with

Job: barman at fitness club

Video
You might also like

OLGA

(ID: 301008)

Age: 34

YULIYA

(ID: 288246)

Age: 38

NEYLYA

(ID: 148044)

Age: 36

INNA

(ID: 259292)

Age: 35

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 401885)

Age: 36

IRINA

(ID: 349958)

Age: 37

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 375997)

Age: 34

ANNA

(ID: 304942)

Age: 36