or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 328888
Veronika 20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I want to play with you and be serious at the same time, but what do you...
Name: Veronika
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: a woman is beautiful only if she loves and is loved) then her energy is especially attractive) Next to every man there is a woman who shows his success and his status) Perhaps my advantages will be the same diamond that needs to be cut, to a man from abroad)

About me: I am calm outside but emotional inside))I love to be in this condition- romantic and passopnate....I love to take care of my close people. Here I came to meet hero of my love story

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I love direct and honerst people

My goals for the future: I wish to find my life destination

My travel destinations (past or future): I wish to see the most romantic island hand by handwith my boyfriend

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): About my family and peace all over the wotld

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love pshyhological movies and books, Discovery shows

My favorite food: I love bakery and do not gain weight from it))

Pets in my life: I love cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I ll tell you later all of them)) I am creative enough to wonder you, baby)))

Talking about sports: I am good at home training

The five things I can't live without: I tell you later

You should message me if: If you online you simply come and start messaging me... )))

Job: manager

Video
You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 450585)

Age: 20

POLINA

(ID: 547131)

Age: 19

KSENIYA

(ID: 644845)

Age: 19

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 624893)

Age: 19

VALERIYA

(ID: 559049)

Age: 22

EKATERINA

(ID: 370409)

Age: 20

MARYANA

(ID: 638721)

Age: 19

ALINA

(ID: 349440)

Age: 20