or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 703945
Elena 47 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Fit, pretty and in active search ;)...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 47
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I don’t like being single but I believe that it’s worth to search for someone with who you really match! Do you agree? My man is ***loyal and ambitious*** ***honest to himself*** ***caring and ready commit*** I know my list is not that long)but i prefer quality rather than sizes)

About me: Do you believe that looking into someone’s eyes too long you can get lost there? Let’s find it out? ;) But something tells me that you first glance won’t be into my eyes.. You might have noticed I like to keep fit, have you?.. I do believe that though true beauty and interest lies in personality, still look should also be pleasant to eyes!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like open and fun people, who respect others, who care not only about themselves. I like attentive and caring people who know their preferences but might try something new. I like such people because I am such person! Can we get along with you, how do you think? ;)

My goals for the future: If you ask me how I see my future – I’ll tell you I see a cozy and happy future, together with a man I call my man..

My travel destinations (past or future): All around the world)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Happy and bright future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Everything tasteful, delicate and vivid

My favorite food: Tasty and nice to the eye

Pets in my life: Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have very bright imagination...time will show you the rest))) wink

Talking about sports: Used to do gymnastics and ballet, now it is only gym

The five things I can't live without: Oxygen), family, art, art and art)

You should message me if: you want to be happy)

Job: I work in Sales and have my own little farm)

You might also like

EKATERINA

(ID: 409823)

Age: 45

ELENA

(ID: 203249)

Age: 46

MARINA

(ID: 247804)

Age: 45

ALLA

(ID: 224532)

Age: 45

ELENA

(ID: 342802)

Age: 47

TATYANA

(ID: 203297)

Age: 46

NATALIYA

(ID: 158617)

Age: 49

IRINA

(ID: 411179)

Age: 49