Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 301062
Tatyana 34 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 34
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: No stable place of residing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: I want to be happy and I want to find my true love and want build happy and strong family.. I want my man to be kind devoted to his family,sincere and very open for me... And of course I think the main in relationships is to respect each other..

About me: My character and soul are close to the ocean: wide and deep, quite and warm, sometimes is very active. I am charming lady with good sense of humor and active life style. I am very sociable and friendly that is why I have a lot of friends. My attitude to the life is philosophical and if something has happened it should be so. If we have done something we should accept it as our life experience and continue to live. The main characteristic of me is compromise. I want people know that I am a very active person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, loving and kind heart

My goals for the future: be in relations soon

My travel destinations (past or future): would love to see the world with my beloved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love to watch romantic movies in hugs of my man

My favorite food: sushi,healthy food

Pets in my life: I have a cat. her name is Lana

My hobbies and what I'm good at: psychology and sport

Talking about sports: I am very active and sporty girl. I go to gym and keep myself in a good shape.

You should message me if: you looking on my photos and want to continue

Job: children psychologist

You might also like


(ID: 135253)

Age: 32


(ID: 136191)

Age: 36


(ID: 888321)

Age: 34


(ID: 312472)

Age: 33


(ID: 137936)

Age: 32


(ID: 192102)

Age: 35


(ID: 138039)

Age: 33


(ID: 135268)

Age: 34

Need help?