Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 452759
Irina 33 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Hello. Do you like juicy wet melon?...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 33
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for: I would like to meet kind,attentive man who is ready to love. I wish to enjoy peaceful evenings at home. I would like our life to be full of joy and deprived of monotony. I need a man with whom I will be sure that I am not alone in this world. So if you are an easy-going and fun loving man, who is eager to live full and energetic life on daily basis ,so you're the one I'm looking for. I want to grow together with you in a relationship. I will put you first in my life, will you be honest and romantic with me? I want us to become the best friends and passionate lovers for the rest of our lives, sharing the good and bad moments together

About me: I am an interesting and not boring girl! From the very childhood I have been active and cheerful. You can not get bored with me. When I get into the company, I always behave myself and bring zest to the company. In the house, I am calm, balanced and I bring comfort. I also behave with dignity in guests. I want to know the world and be happy! I like to do a lot of things, I like to learn a lot, I like many kind of sports, I am ready to try everything that does not harm my health! Also I like reading, and it helps me to develop my inner side. My friends will tell you that I am responsible, loving, communicative and interesting person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness, sense of humor

My goals for the future: create a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in Egypt, I want to visit France, Israel, Peru

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): fly in a hot air balloon, parachute and travel around the planet

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: films Intuition, 1000 words, Elizabeth Gilbert's favorite book "Eat, Pray, Love", the music depends on the mood, the show Heads and Tails and all programs that are related to travel

My favorite food: seafood

Pets in my life: cat,dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: drawing, photo, ease of communication, with a good sense of humor, kind

Talking about sports: pilates, qigong, running

The five things I can't live without: development,communication, humor, read , travel

You should message me if: You are a serious man, interested in self-knowledge, self-development, with a good sense of humor, easy to communicate, open to new things, with a desire to travel and if you are so I am ready to make you happy

You might also like


(ID: 979837)

Age: 33


(ID: 422557)

Age: 33


(ID: 1032139)

Age: 35


(ID: 308696)

Age: 35


(ID: 366231)

Age: 31


(ID: 1016823)

Age: 33


(ID: 146685)

Age: 31


(ID: 329432)

Age: 31