or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 145390
Viktoriya 48 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 48
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I would like to meet man who will be for me a carrying friend, good companion, interesting interlocutor and great romantic lover.I want to meet sexy man.

About me: Loving and caring, sweet and kind - this is all that you can hear about me from my friends, but I must say that not all is true))) So I will open you my terrible side - I think that you must know all of them - I am stubborn, this is one of greatest troubles that you can get with me, if I will stuck on something it will never let go you))) And I can love too strong and take your attention - u must know about it too)))

My travel destinations (past or future): I love travel, I love to visit new places and meet new interesting people. It is like reading (especially historical literature).I love spending time with my friends. I like to spend my vacation on the sea, in nature. Also I like active rest!!!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I am really lady of music that love to listen the different wonderful things.... I love classical one, and natural... but most of all i like to listen rock music .... I like light rock, and smth really cool and classical like AC/DC, Scorpions and..... if u want to know more about it - ask me ;)I like to watch old movies and comedies.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My main hobby - a beaded embroidery clothes. I like to be really crazy lady.... I love motorcycles ... I know how to drive this metal wonderful horse.... And I can ride it well... Want to see it? ;)

Talking about sports: I just do the exercises for themselves in order to keep your body in shape .. Sometimes I go to fitness. And I really love sport, especially football! This is a game that I can watch really a lot))) If you like to watch this crazy game let's do it together)

The five things I can't live without: + Smile + Activity + Passion + Strong hands around me + Tenderness

You should message me if: You appreciate mature and experienced woman who is REALLY looking for family!

Video
You might also like

NINA

(ID: 241680)

Age: 48

NATALIYA

(ID: 108322)

Age: 48

ALENA

(ID: 103177)

Age: 48

EKATERINA

(ID: 132419)

Age: 46

LILIYA

(ID: 370733)

Age: 50

NATALIYA

(ID: 170071)

Age: 46

IRINA

(ID: 307134)

Age: 47

AURIKA

(ID: 252302)

Age: 50