Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 268102
Marina 33 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: What do you usually do in the evenings?...
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 33
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: I believe that there is MY MAN and ONLY MINE, that man who from first minute of acquaintance remains in my life forever. That who is ready always to be near,careful, loving, attentive. I am looking for a man who needs his woman. The life without love is empty. I really desire to share my life with a man. I am looking for a caring man. I need the worthy man who is ready to the serious relations. The man with whom I can feel comfortably, talk about everything and enjoy his look. That with whom I will enjoy every minute of past life, to dream and trust in our future. For my man man I will do everything, because I want it, I want to live our lives bright because I know how life is short and what is important. Life is too short and we all need someone who will care our last days. Let’s try and we will see!

About me: I am a good listener and I love the silence, but I am sociable. I am sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative person. Also, I'm very curious, so I'm always trying to learn something new. I am really energetic and natural. I like to get new experiences, meeting new and interesting people. I am loyal, cheerful girl and have a good sense of humor. You can talk on any topic. I like to experiment, I love to look for adventure. Responsible, always help friends like people who do not throw in a difficult moment.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honestly!

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to travel in all worsld

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Happy future..

My favorite food: I like to cook, and my favorite is sushi! Would you like to try???

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to cook

Talking about sports: I like to go gym

The five things I can't live without: love! childrens! friends! billiards! care!

You should message me if: you like me and ready to play billiards with me

Job: cook and babysit

You might also like


(ID: 130903)

Age: 32


(ID: 579445)

Age: 31


(ID: 444345)

Age: 33


(ID: 156547)

Age: 34


(ID: 127187)

Age: 34


(ID: 401543)

Age: 33


(ID: 155936)

Age: 31


(ID: 126393)

Age: 34