or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 885759
Tatyana 27 years old Ukraine Poltava, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: hello))) i am new here)))...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Poltava
Age: 27
Weight:180 lbs. (82kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: It's only natural that I'm not perfect and I'm not looking for the perfect man. I know that when my significant other and I meet, we will know that we are made for each other, and it will not depend on his appearance, eye color or voice. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants and does everything to achieve his goals and make his dreams come true. He must be serious and considerate! I want to feel his warmth and gentle attitude! I want to feel his love and attention!

About me: I look like a wild woman, but I can be tamed. I consider myself a very sociable woman, I am also a good friend and very responsible, I like to be always in a good mood and to be a positive girl in any situation. I have a great sense of humor, and I appreciate the same qualities in people. I can also say that I am a kind and very loyal woman. I am a family man, and I am not vindictive and I forgive people for their mistakes, because I hope that next time they will do better.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: loyalty, sincerity, kindness, responsibility

My travel destinations (past or future): USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Troy

My favorite food: Italian food

My hobbies and what I'm good at: hiking

Talking about sports: played handball for five years, and now the gym is just to keep fit

Job: online seller

You might also like

INNA

(ID: 205919)

Age: 26

ELENA

(ID: 248624)

Age: 26

ZINAIDA

(ID: 158996)

Age: 26

OKSANA

(ID: 248626)

Age: 26

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 181083)

Age: 25

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 160465)

Age: 25

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 185601)

Age: 25

KRISTINA

(ID: 131573)

Age: 29