Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1044265
Alyona 52 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Look after my heart. I have left it with you....
Name: Alyona
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 52
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Children: 2 children

Looking for: A man for me is primarily an intellectual! Tall and moderately well-fed))) Kind and considerate! Generous and positive! I want to find a strong, intelligent, confident and reliable partner with whom we will support each other in difficult situations. I dream of meeting a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success and our family will become a small and homely fortress!))

About me: I am very friendly, romantic, caring and loyal person.I'm sentimental and don't like lies. I'm a faithful and loving woman who knows how to love and care. A reliable woman who knows how to surround a man with comfort, who knows how to make gray everyday life not boring and warm. I can listen to a man and make him feel comfortable. I always know how to celebrate our victories together and support when it is necessary. For me the main thing is family!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Likes: honesty, sincerity. Dislikes: hypocrisy, deceit, stinginess

My goals for the future: Open my own cosmetology center

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Beauty, songs performed by Chris Rea, I prefer only professional books.

My favorite food: Sea food and cheesecake.

Pets in my life: I have 2 cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Travel

Talking about sports: I like riding bycicle.

Job: Cosmetologist

You might also like


(ID: 233056)

Age: 50


(ID: 271300)

Age: 51


(ID: 253144)

Age: 55


(ID: 284032)

Age: 53


(ID: 494743)

Age: 51


(ID: 646995)

Age: 50


(ID: 309792)

Age: 50


(ID: 252302)

Age: 51