or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 401727
Anastasiya 20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Do you like my special photos in the NEW GALLERY?...
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a decisive, balanced, reliable, self-confident, kind man, who is ready for serious relationship. He is not necessarily insanely handsome or rich, I care about good inner qualities. He is sweet and pleasant. The main thing is that he is beautiful in my eyes and special for me. He loves to kiss and very romantic in his actions.

About me: I am an active woman, like to travel, see new places. I like dancing, I am a very versatile person, I like to develop myself and never stand still. I like to meet new people, visit theaters, go to the cinema. I really like to spend time on nature, with my friends and sometimes sind with guitar. I am a romantic ukrainian lady with passionate heart, hope to meet my love and best friend here.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: caring, sense of humor, courage, seriousness, versatility, sincerity

My goals for the future: love love love

My travel destinations (past or future): dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): happy lfe

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love comedies, read fantasy, music fan

My favorite food: italian food

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: making you happy)

Talking about sports: yoga, dancing

The five things I can't live without: My family, friends, communication, walks, romantic dates, music

You should message me if: you are a good man with passionate heart

Job: seller

Video
You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 454609)

Age: 22

ANNA

(ID: 452841)

Age: 22

VERONIKA

(ID: 328888)

Age: 20

LYUDMILA

(ID: 713041)

Age: 22

RIMMA

(ID: 567201)

Age: 22

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 374663)

Age: 21

EVA

(ID: 626179)

Age: 19

NATALIYA

(ID: 704385)

Age: 19