Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 319642
Irina 30 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for: I want to meet the type of man who can share my passion about life. A nice company to travel with, a friend I can rely on, a lover who can become my half some day. I know that my man among all ladies for marriage will chose me, because he will see the twinkle in my eye! I want to have careful a man! which will sustain me and my family! Who will respect us! We will be able to travel with him whenever we want and wherever we want! I hope to find a man need a woman for marriage! And he is currently on a dating site! I believe in love at first sight! A man, who will surprise me.

About me: I have never been on online dating site, but i am disappointed in Ukrainian men and i chose this way to find a life partner. My nature is to be alone sometimes. I prefer to observe people than to make comments. I have a close circle of friends and don't like to be in a crowd. I like to read and learn about history, prominent people, those who used to live centuries ago. But also I have another side of me..when I am the most cheerful and can make people laugh... Hope we can find a lot of common with you

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Most of all I appreciate caring, kindness, compassion, reliability, loyalty, honesty, sincerity and understanding in people! but I also accept people as they are, nobody is perfect!

My goals for the future: First of all, for me now it is important to meet a loved one, give and receive love! Get married! learn to drive and get a driver's license. Learn English. Learn to overcome fears! learn how to swim! go to visage courses, and open my beauty studio!

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like to visit every bit of light, because I think every country, city is special, and where you can see a lot of interesting things!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I really enjoy watching movies, so go to the cinema often! I like Marvel movies, probably the most favorite! But to be honest, so I can watch any films, the main game of actors, the plot of the film, and what would it be worth seeing!

Talking about sports: I love sports very much, I do not see my life without sports! Going to work at the gym is a pleasure for me! I like to see the happy faces of my clients when they get the desired result!

Job: fitness trainer

You might also like


(ID: 309474)

Age: 30


(ID: 129982)

Age: 32


(ID: 104138)

Age: 28


(ID: 145561)

Age: 29


(ID: 309266)

Age: 29


(ID: 366231)

Age: 30


(ID: 359592)

Age: 30


(ID: 408851)

Age: 30