Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1257174
Yana 23 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Imagine you can live forever. What will you do?...
Name: Yana
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 23
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for: You are definitely not right for me if you have low self-esteem, a bad sense of humor and an unwillingness to be happy. These are all jokes, but there is some truth in it. I'm looking for a serious man who is 100% ready to change his life for the better.

About me: If you looking for women for marriage than you have to stop your search and contact me;) I am looking for serious relaionship which will ended a marriage. Maybe I am looking in advance but I am very purposeful lady and I know what I want.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: the most important is honesty. doesnt matter what kind of truth will be, I want to know it!

My goals for the future: happiness, love, satisfaction, travelling, family....and many other things what fulfill our life of LOVE!

My travel destinations (past or future): I love to travel and I have a lot of dreams where I want to go, but I will share it with you in chat room;)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about future. for the last 2 years I change my mind 100% and now I have serious vector of my life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love everyhting what make me to "stop my heart". It may be even a comedy or drama, but it should be "tasty", hop you understand what it means. If no, ask me:)

My favorite food: I adore Ukrainian cusine, and besides... I can cook very tasty))

Pets in my life: dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am very good in few things: cooking, singing and making photos. If you interested to get to know more please ask me;)

Talking about sports: all activities is for me. I dont like stay at one place

The five things I can't live without: animals, music, food, phone, dancing

You should message me if: you tired from boring life/people! This is the right time to change everything!

Job: Have you ever met women in white coats? Well, I hope you are not afraid of them because I am one of them)) I work as a pharmacist, and I know exactly where to find the “love pill”))