Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 572841
Tetiana 20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Tetiana
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Knowledge of languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for: For me, as for every girl, it is important that my husband is caring and faithful. A sense of humor is valuable. I don't like cruel jokes but I like when a man has a slight sense of humor. I dream of a strong adult and experienced man who could teach the life and love of a young beautiful Ukrainian girl. I will be able to show my husband a lot of interesting things, from my non-standard types of dances to Old Slavic recipes. I am a very dreamy girl if when you write to me I will dream about us and our common future. Do you like such a girl?

About me: I am a friendly and sincere girl who likes to give others smiles and emotions, I don't know why but my parents and friends are against what I do, they consider the profession I have chosen now frivolous and say that I will not be able to reach any heights in life. But I believe that I will be able to do it because my work is not ordinary and very special, I can work anywhere and hold my performances in any country. I dance in the style of kudalivka. In the future, I want to become a choreographer and open my own school of special types of dances. Like every young girl, I love outdoor activities, camping, and I know how to cook very well according to old Ukrainian recipes, I can do it both at home and outdoors. In addition to dancing, I also love the gym with the pool. And sometimes with friends, we can go play tennis or volleyball.

Job: Dance coach

You might also like


(ID: 419171)

Age: 22


(ID: 529035)

Age: 21


(ID: 803503)

Age: 21


(ID: 982649)

Age: 22


(ID: 713057)

Age: 19


(ID: 570513)

Age: 20


(ID: 840459)

Age: 20


(ID: 495845)

Age: 22