or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 790163
Tatyana 34 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 34
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: When I think about my lovely half, I see the man with a kind heart, who wants to enjoy life and like it a lot. For me age is not important, because I look deeper, on your life views, thoughts and feelings. I need man, who will find hapiness with me in simple things like morning kisses, breakfast together, romantic dinner. I imagine you as a man who knows what he wants, who had the goals and dreams in this life and is ready to achieve them. You are loyal, reliable, loving, with good sense of humor. You are real man who treats his woman like a queen, loves children and want to have a strong and happy family.

About me: I am woman with the right position in life, family-oriented, sincere and kind. When I cannot change the situation I just try to change my attitude to it, because I have optimistic view on life. I like my life, but I don't have muse, the man who will be my friend, partner and beloved one. I am here to meet real man, who will want to see just me by his side. I love smiling and bring happiness to others. Im always glad to see guests in my apartment and have a good conversation over some meal. By the way, Im a great cook! I want to create strong and happy family where husband and wife are best friends, lovers, partners and supporters to each other.

You should message me if: I really enjoy walking in nature. It seems to me that fresh air fills me with some special feeling, and nature gives inspiration. I like to cook and experiment with dishes. I love open minded people, understandings, the mountains and the sea, some kind of inner peace and tranquility. My dream is to live in a cozy house near the river. I hope we can implement my dream together.... What is your dream?

Job: Astrologer, jewelry creator

You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 703699)

Age: 32

ANNA

(ID: 816225)

Age: 34

NUNE

(ID: 650879)

Age: 33

ANNA

(ID: 340784)

Age: 34

ELENA

(ID: 361285)

Age: 35

ELENA

(ID: 718181)

Age: 34

LYUDMILA

(ID: 666921)

Age: 36

VALERIYA

(ID: 590933)

Age: 33