or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 636719
Yuliya 37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: The one who knows how to smile every day knows how to live....
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: My man is like a good cognac - it only gets better with age. The person who will be next to me must be faithful, devoted, honest and not have any secrets from me. Only the completely open and sincere can take over my heart. I want to meet a person who will think like me. I dream that we understand each other perfectly. Without love, life has no meaning ... And I want my life to have meaning. That`s why I`m on this dating site.

About me: I am a very elegant, gentle, sexy and very loving woman. Just look into my eyes and you will see my sensitive soul, the real me. I would describe myself as a mature, intelligent, goal-oriented and optimistic woman. I perceive life as it is - with its different moments, but I always look to the future with optimism. I am a person who is always willing to compromise and learn. I am not afraid to voice my opinion, as open communication leads to harmonious relationships.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Sincerity and openness, generosity and kindness)

My goals for the future: Travel, learn a new language))

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Skydiving)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Drama, romance, thriller, fantasy music lover

My favorite food: fruits, seafood

Pets in my life: Hamster))

My hobbies and what I'm good at: cooking

Talking about sports: Running, stretching, dancing)

The five things I can't live without: Important for me is a cup of Latte, a walk, a loved one, family, chocolate)))

You should message me if: you want a special woman

Job: jurist

Video
You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 304442)

Age: 39

TATYANA

(ID: 134899)

Age: 35

NATALIYA

(ID: 500715)

Age: 39

OLGA

(ID: 413187)

Age: 35

EKATERINA

(ID: 360106)

Age: 36

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 176476)

Age: 35

YANA

(ID: 240840)

Age: 37

NATALIYA

(ID: 360102)

Age: 37