Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 673615
Anna 35 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for: I need a man who will set me on fire with one touch only. I want to be a muse and inspiration for my man, I want him to look at me like I am the glass of water and he spent days under baking sun. My man should be loyal to me and our relations, I detest lies and cheaters, and I will never do it with my partner. I would like my partner to be passionate, with open mind and free heart, ready to fall in love with me!

About me: Hello from Kiev, it is me your Ukrainian wife! What would you like to know about me? I am a person of action and I expect to meet the same man, who will act not make fool promises. I try to stay true to my words and be a good friend, I am always ready to help people in need. I have been living in Kiev since war started in eastern Ukraine, I like busy style of life of our capital, still I dream to have a cozy country house with cherry orchard and view on a riverbank. I imagine how I will spend days with my bellowed there drinking coffee with cream and eating freshly baked croissants.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, brave, loyalty

My travel destinations (past or future): I visited Turkey and Germany, I dream of having a trip to China, it has a unique culture which I would like to explore. I would also like to see more of Europe: Italy, Spain, England.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like Forest Gump movie, I am a fan of Harry Potter universe.

My favorite food: rise with shrimps, sushi, italian pasta with pesto

Pets in my life: I am a cat person

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I work a lot, in my free time I like to play squash (it really relaxes my head after a working day and gives a boost of energy), since childhood I have been singing, I adore singing. I like doing yoga, sports, meeting friends, going to the cinema, shopping, concerts. I like reading. I try to spend a lot of time with my family when possible. I love to travel

Talking about sports: I like squash, going to gym, riding a bike

Job: personal assistant

You might also like


(ID: 131055)

Age: 35


(ID: 917345)

Age: 35


(ID: 323000)

Age: 33


(ID: 926485)

Age: 34


(ID: 364757)

Age: 36


(ID: 375481)

Age: 34


(ID: 307472)

Age: 33


(ID: 168520)

Age: 33