or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 178395
Elena 31 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Would you like to have my hot morning kiss, dear?...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am sure that you have already searched through thousands profiles. If you already did that, please, do not worry. I understand that you have a right to choose as well as that it means that you are a serious person who is really searching for the second half. I hope that you will find me being a bit different from the huge amount of other ladies profiles, though, just because I do not have a “list of wishes”.  I just want you to know that I am looking for a man that knows that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder. I see myself with a man who is older than me and who will never take me for grunted. I would also like to see myself next to a kind man who is a generous and understanding person. In other words, I know that you have a great soul and I will take you the way you are, dear.

About me: I am charming and friendly, careful and kind beautiful russian bride)))) I prefer to lead an active lifestyle ... I want to go on picnics with you! To travel & explore new lands! To go grocery shopping at 3AM in the morning and make pancakes at 10PM, just because we want to. I want to surprise you with birthday cakes, and random presents just because I found something that I know you would love ;)You are looking for the hottest Russian women??? You found one, it's me!!!!! Let's use web cam chat to see each other!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: The most important things that make a house a home  are commitment and mutual understanding. It takes two when it comes to a creating a good relationship. If both of the partners contribute into the footing of the relationship and make sacrifices they will always be happy whatever happens. 

My goals for the future: In childhood, I dreamed of becoming a movie star. I would always imagine myself playing a part in a great movie and becoming famous.      10 years from now, I would like  to be a great mother of a couple of kids, a loving wife of my loved husband, to be successful at work and travel with my family whenever we all will have a vacation.

My travel destinations (past or future): Of all the places I would like to visit is the place where is warm weather is all around the year. It can be United Arab Emirates, Australia, and United States: California, Florida, or Texas.   

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): In my spare time, I like  to read, watch a good movie or spend time outdoors. I am a girl who knows how to maintain a good conversation, so when I meet my friends I like to discuss different aspects of life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite music is  the music that makes me to feel good, to think about something nice, and to start dancing once you hear it. I like all kinds of pop music, classic, and jazz. My favorite movies are  the movies that make you laugh and forget about daily routine. I like to watch comedies; however, sometimes I like to watch thrillers too. 

My favorite food: My favorite food to eat is  Japanese. I enjoy eating sushi and sashimi very much.    My favorite food to make is  pastry. I like to bake cakes and muffins. I also like to watch food shows and get ideas from there.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Spending time outdoors makes me feel wonderful. Long walks and jogging give me energy and help to keep my body in a good condition. I like swimming and do it during summer time very often. I like to go to the coast and swim in the sea too. I visit gym three times a week and I enjoy aerobics greatly.

Talking about sports: My favorite sport to watch is boxing.  My favorite sport to play is bowling but I enjoy jogging and working out in a gym even better. 

The five things I can't live without: I like to use all the electronic devises and features which help people to become closer, understand each other better, and to keep peoples’ health in a good condition. 

Job: Tourism management

You might also like

ALINA

(ID: 143389)

Age: 30

ANNA

(ID: 881765)

Age: 31

YANA

(ID: 559071)

Age: 32

YULIYA

(ID: 105165)

Age: 33

VALERIYA

(ID: 143702)

Age: 30

ERNIKA

(ID: 120311)

Age: 30

YANA

(ID: 173285)

Age: 29

TATYANA

(ID: 416785)

Age: 31