or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 704391
Anna 37 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 37
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am no longer 18 years old and I know exactly what I want, I want to find an experienced man who knows exactly what he wants and who will love me and my soul first. to begin with find a friend and then we'll see, I think that in such a place can not be immediately love - well, suddenly we are lucky. I hope

About me: I work as a salesperson in a clothing store. She was married now divorced - no children. I'm not here for a rich man, not for a handsome prince on a white horse, I'm here for love, to find that person who is destined for me. Yes, I believe in fate) my character is a cheerful simple girl because I was born and raised in an ordinary small town on the Black Sea coast. I still remain that simple cheerful girl) Russian and Ukrainian Brides

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness, honesty, positive

My goals for the future: to enjoy life

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: movies - fantasy, horror music - rock. jazz, classical, pop

My favorite food: anything that smells good

Pets in my life: nop

My hobbies and what I'm good at: cycling, tennis, yoga

Talking about sports: tennis yoga

The five things I can't live without: air, food, water, fun, movement

You should message me if: It doesn't matter what's on the outside, it's what's on the inside that matters

Job: nurse / saleswoman in a clothing store

You might also like

NADEJDA

(ID: 134509)

Age: 36

MARIYA

(ID: 341066)

Age: 35

ALEVTINA

(ID: 603713)

Age: 36

YULIYA

(ID: 130533)

Age: 36

VICTORIA

(ID: 663275)

Age: 38

LYUDMILA

(ID: 234144)

Age: 35

SVETLANA

(ID: 524549)

Age: 36

ANNA

(ID: 634259)

Age: 37