Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 173970
Kseniya 35 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Please tell me what qualities a girl should have for you to pay attention...
Name: Kseniya
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for: My dream is to find my man! And for me is not matter will you be tall or short, will you be fit or will you like sport or not. I just want to feel the spark between us. And I know for sure when we will meet each other we will feel it. I am looking for one love. I am not going to look for one-night-stand. It is not for me. I am dreaming about family and love. I am dreaming about evenings together, walks, theaters and so on. By my side I promise to be truthfull and carefull. So if you are interested in me I am waiting for you.

About me: A friend told me that online dating sites are frequented by some very strange people, so I figured I should filter out a few folks by asking some serious questions. Please answer carefully: 1) Are you a fan of Justin Bieber? 2) Have you watched more than 2 episodes of Jersey Shore? If your answers to both questions was 'no', then congratulations, you've passed the first test with Russian beauties! If you answered 'yes' to either question', then I'm afraid there's no way we'll get along, sorry! LOL)) It weas my joke dear! I have cool sense of humor)) I am blonde but hottest Russian women))) So try me))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, kindness, sense of humour

My goals for the future: to construct the strong and loving family

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like to visit Rome, France.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about happiness of relatives

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: films-survivor, from the car, Gatsby; music of bottoms, disco; the book - eleven minutes.

My favorite food: barbecue, pizza, seafood

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to cook, also to sew, flowers.

Talking about sports: I love sport, run, a gym.

The five things I can't live without: my daughter, dear people, air, aroma of flowers, without your love

You should message me if: I was pleasant to you

Job: lawyer