or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 878137
Anastasiya 18 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Looking for the emperor of my heart....
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 18
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want my man to be passionate, strong, smart, charming, with goals in life. I need a real man, in whose gentle hands I will bloom like a flower. I really want to meet a man here with whom I would like to build a relationship. I need a man next to me, with whom I will fall asleep and wake up the happiest in the world. It is important for me that there is mutual understanding and no violence in the relationship, because I want to experience happiness next to my man, not pain. I want my man to support me in everything, and for me to be the only girl for him. I want our love to never fade away, but every day it becomes more and more. I sincerely believe that I will find such a man here.

About me: I am a cheerful girl who positively looks at this world. I can be good and obedient during the day, but bad at night 😚. I try to pay attention only to all the good things, there is simply no place for something bad in my life. I live every day with pleasure and drive. I have an active lifestyle, I don't like to sit still. Sitting on the beach, turning on your favorite song and enjoying this life, that's what I love. And I'm looking for a partner who could share my views on this world. I love cats very much, these cute creatures are so cute.😎 I am open to the whole world, and of course love. Prtner, who will be next to me, will feel the waves of my positive energy. I am ready to give my love and warmth to a man who will love me the same way. If you invite me for a cup of coffee, we will have an unforgettable time together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like people creative open-minded and who not scared to have changes in life. The civic position of my environment is also important to me. I am impressed by people who are brave and funny.

My goals for the future: In 10 years, I see myself in a big house with my children and a loved one.

My travel destinations (past or future): I would most like to visit Topkapi Sultan's Palace in Istanbul. Perhaps because I have something from Turkey in me))) I look a bit like turkish girl.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): , I like In my free time, I like to eat sweets and watch movies in good company.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite music is "The Weeknd" - Can't Feel My Face, Won't Forget You - Shouse My favorite band is Shouse. My favorite movies are - "365 days" is a romantic movie with two parts. I like horror movies like: Scream, Wrong Turn.

My favorite food: My favorite food to eat is sushi and pizza. My favorite food to make is Spaghetti in cream sauce.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have been doing choriography for a long time. Dancing is my life. If you ask me to dance for you, I will gladly show my skills. I like to communicate with people, I just can't sit at home locked up, I need to make new acquaintances and communicate. I develop and read a lot, so you will find something to talk about with me, I am open to all topics of conversation. One of my favorite things to do is to relax, I love to learn something new, take pictures of it and leave it in my album. I like to take pictures and be photographed.

Talking about sports: My favorite sport to play is badminton and volleyball.

The five things I can't live without: It is jokes, photography, my mom, dance, delicious food;)

You should message me if: You are looking for smoking hot and smart woman)))

Job: student of Law Academy

You might also like

POLINA

(ID: 547131)

Age: 19

EKATERINA

(ID: 559705)

Age: 20

VIOLETTA

(ID: 368573)

Age: 20

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 460597)

Age: 20

DARYA

(ID: 559627)

Age: 19

EKATERINA

(ID: 554399)

Age: 20

EKATERINA

(ID: 529183)

Age: 20

KSENIYA

(ID: 644845)

Age: 19

Need help?