or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 644839
Amina 20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Aren't you the cupid that hit my heart with an arrow of love???...
Name: Amina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to meet you with whom I will not be afraid or shy to be yourself. We will accept shortages if you really love a person, because if you love, you take a person what it is with the advantages and minuses)) We will be fun and interesting together. In my opinion, the ideal relationship is when you do not prove each other which of you is right, you take into account and appreciate the point of view of each other and move in one direction))

About me: Lonely heart from Ukraine would like to meet one who will appreciate it) I really sincerely hope that the site will help you find my second half) I am kind and cheerful, good companion and interlocutor) I can listen and hear. Attentive to detail and I will remember what your favorite color and what you want to get for the holiday. I love to do surprises and of course it is pleasant to get a mutual excitation, how the synergy of two hearts get the exchange of heinelery)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Polite, patient, communal, fun

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to visit Georgia, Turkey

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Pop music Secret room Harry Potter, MaleFist

My favorite food: Seafood, cream soups, paste

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Sports, dancing)Walk in the park or go to the cinema

Talking about sports: Athletics

Job: Hairdresser Fashion Designer

Video
You might also like

KRISTINA

(ID: 379875)

Age: 22

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 452839)

Age: 20

ANGELINA

(ID: 380499)

Age: 22

IRINA

(ID: 462387)

Age: 19

EVA

(ID: 626179)

Age: 19

NATALIYA

(ID: 358762)

Age: 20

KARINA

(ID: 559625)

Age: 18

EKATERINA

(ID: 559705)

Age: 19