Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1066823
Miroslava 40 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I have an amazing ability to make people beautiful and happy! Do you want...
Name: Miroslava
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 40
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for: I'm not here to play! I don't want to be alone and I believe that I can find true love on this site! I want to see a mature man next to me, with serious intentions. And I am ready to move anywhere in the world with one special man for me!!!

About me: I am an open, honest, loyal and cheerful woman. Cocky and bold. I am very bright and charismatic. I am very eccentric and I can always surprise my man! miss ...?? oh no, it's not about me! ukrainian women marriage

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: reliability, loyalty, honesty, sense of humor!

My goals for the future: I want to be happy always and share it with people around me!

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never been outside my country. My dream is to travel the whole world with my loved one.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I want to find my only beloved man!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love everything that gives me emotions! Only emotions from what I have seen, read and heard inspire me and give me joy and motivation in life.

My favorite food: homemade food!

Pets in my life: I adore Cats! they are creatures from another planet... I am a bit of a cat myself)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love to light everyone around me with my light and joy. It makes me happy! I love to cook and make my home cozy. I like to play backgammon, billiards and go in for sports.

Talking about sports: swimming, tennis, fitness, running. I love everything that makes me beautiful and healthy. Any movement gives me energy and joy!

The five things I can't live without: sports, cosmetics and all kinds of care products, mirrors, my soft cozy bed...

You should message me if: you like bright, daring, emotional and happy girls!

Job: doctor beautician