Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 302032
Evgeniya 41 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Evgeniya
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 41
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for: I strongly believe that a real man is known by his actions, not words. You should be able to stand up for me, make me feel safe and loved. It’s all about little things like giving me some flowers from time to time, helping with the washing-up, being able to hear me out. If you make me believe that you’re going to be there for me whenever I need it, you’ll be the man whose name I will say when I wake up in the morning and go to bed in the evening for the rest of our happy long lives.

About me: I'm very kind, I probably will not be able to offend anyone, but when it`s required, I can stand up for myself and my family. I hate injustice! I'm always glad to help, but I do not like being abused. I really love my job, it gives me the opportunity to travel and to learn the world. I'm happy to be on this matchmaking site. I'm looking for love. Do you want me to be your ukrainian wife?))

My goals for the future: Raise 5 children. Engaged in photos.

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in ? Russia, Jordan, Bahrain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Morocco, Oman. And I dream to visit a lot of countries.

My favorite food: I love everything tasty and salty.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My main hobby, which became a profession – is oriental dances. Also I like flowers, cats and dogs. Recently I have been fond of aquariums and aqua-design. I like spending free time with my daughter, embroidering, going to theaters, restaurants, cinema, clubs, listening to music. I like to travel, go on excursions, to learn cultures of other countries. I'm fond of psychology.

Talking about sports: Sport is one of the main components of my life.

The five things I can't live without: I can not live without warmth and dancing, and of course a loved one

You should message me if: you are looking for a real passionate Ukrainian girl

Job: I work as a manager in the company.