or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 245980
Viktoriya 33 years old Ukraine Donetsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Donetsk
Age: 33
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Eye color: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I really want to find someone who can be trusted, even with closed eyes, and who can take care of our family in all respects. I would like to find a sincere person, who does not play with the senses. It is very important for me to feel that your heart is open to new relationships.

About me: Perhaps it is strange but I feel myself as a cat in my soul. I am very independent but I can’t live without “master”. I am a many-sided girl. I am graceful, tender and delicate on the one hand and I am ambitious, purposeful and clever on the other. My heart is open for new feelings. I notice all colors of our many-sided life, so I can blend them and get new tinges for new sensations. I am an optimist that is why I like my life very much. But I have just one blank in my happiness. I have no my beloved man near. I hope that I will fill this gap here!!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: The person first of all should be sympathetic, honest, punctual and not shy. I respect such people and take as an example to follow)

My goals for the future: I strive to build my career, strive to always look in the background, lead a healthy lifestyle, in order to create a good, healthy, healthy family in the future.

My travel destinations (past or future): I traveled around Europe, I also visited Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt. I really want to visit India and China.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite movies - detectives, investigations, thrillers. For example, the film "Flower desert" I recommend to see. If you take books into account, I prefer to read the literature of Foreign authors such as Orson Scott Card, Fransuaza Sagan.

My favorite food: poultry, fish

Talking about sports: I love sports and jogging ...

Job: Stockbroker

You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 452887)

Age: 33

JULIA

(ID: 158777)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 224660)

Age: 34

YULIYA

(ID: 328216)

Age: 35

KARINA

(ID: 908245)

Age: 33

GALINA

(ID: 513841)

Age: 34

GALINA

(ID: 339548)

Age: 34

KRISTINA

(ID: 243908)

Age: 32