or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 704383
Angelika 28 years old Ukraine Uman', Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Im looking good today!)))...
Name: Angelika
Country: Ukraine City: Uman'
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: Looking for the man of my dreams, I do not paint the perfect picture… it can be a blonde short chunky and tall dark brunette) Due to my certain life experience, I appreciate the attitude as a woman, as something fragile and crystal)) Undoubtedly a woman must be in the hands of a strong man! He should not try to reshape it completely to his liking, but next to him she should have a desire to be a better version of himself…

About me: of musical preferences, my favorites are world legends, namely Whitney Houston, Frank Sinatra, Sting, but I adore modern culture and have no idea how the world would live without music))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I value people the most, sincerity, kindness, loyalty

My goals for the future: I dream of a strong family with whom it will be warm and cozy

My travel destinations (past or future): for almost a year she lived in the wonderful country of Israel in all its manifestations

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream of true sincere love and a strong family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: watching movies: my favorite genre is thrillers with unexpected endings, but also classic melodramas with a banal happy ending, too, to watch the pleasure ("Beauty", "Personal Guard", "Power of Fear", "Silence of the Lambs", "Mystery in their eyes" , "On the Border") generally like films with actors such as Anthony Hopkins, Al Pacino, Julia Roberts;

My favorite food: Of the tastes, the most favorite dish is cheesecakes… ready to eat them 24/7)) I also love sushi)

Pets in my life: Don't have pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: if we talk about hobbies: I love to draw and I am absorbed in reading books (favorite author Tess Gerritsen) but in TIR I will gladly discharge the whole clip;

Talking about sports: I can't say that I found a certain sport just for myself, but I really like spending time in the gym, where all my thoughts and experiences are eliminated during training…

The five things I can't live without: I can't imagine my life without my family, delicious cheesecakes, family, love and friends

You should message me if: If you want to see a sincere and bright girl next to you, then you should write to me. Cozy and calm with me)) I always feed you a delicious dinner or breakfast)))

Job: Waiter

You might also like

MARINA

(ID: 267608)

Age: 27

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 171632)

Age: 29

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 267770)

Age: 27

ELENA

(ID: 338044)

Age: 27

ALINA

(ID: 299672)

Age: 29

TATYANA

(ID: 238176)

Age: 29

ANNA

(ID: 147360)

Age: 30

YANA

(ID: 108941)

Age: 27