Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 382211
Yuliya 22 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Are you looking for me here?...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 22
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for: I am looking for a man who will love me for my human qualities, for whom it is important to find a relationship here, I would like my man to be by his side. I want a man who will appreciate my care for him, who is not afraid of my age, and who wants to be successful with me!

About me: Very calm and modest girl (I consider my modesty my disadvantage). I want my man to help me cope with my modesty. I spend a lot of time on my hobbies, among which there is cooking and dancing. I have a very interesting job, and I have a lot to happen in life, so I'm a very interesting girl) If you like girls who are very interesting it's me)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I really like when people are fun! When they are not afraid of their feelings! When they say everything they think! When they have a very healthy inner world!

My goals for the future: I want to succeed in my work, I want to find my love on this site, build relationships, here or in another country!

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like to travel around the world! For me, distance is not a problem!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream of proving myself!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I really like reading both science fiction and science fiction, I love listening to music! And I really like to dance)

My favorite food: I do not have a favorite food, but I love to eat) And cook)

Pets in my life: I really love cats!

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I know how to hug and take care of my man very well!

Talking about sports: I love dancing!

The five things I can't live without: My passion is: music, reading, watching TV, cooking, sports

You should message me if: Write to me if you are interested in a girl and you are ready to fall in love with her beauty!

Job: I work in pizza delivery