or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 713057
Veronika 19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Veronika
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: For me, the most important thing is sincere feelings, how a man treats me and respects me. Next to me I see a person with a sense of humor, caring, with a good heart. The man of my dreams should be ready to build a serious relationship with me. I want to feel the best emotions next to my beloved. I love ambitious men who set goals for themselves and achieve them. It is important for me that there is mutual understanding and support with the person I love. So, I want to say that my man will always be the best and most beloved for me on the whole Earth.

About me: I am a very kind, loving, gentle and fragile girl. I like to bring positive emotions and please others with a smile, because it comes back to me in return. I believe in miracles and see beauty in the world even in small things, as I am a creative person. I also believe that if you go into the world with a positive and a smile, then it will reciprocate. I try to solve difficult problems in a positive way. I do pole dancing, this occupation fills me with energy, I also draw, I put a part of myself into my paintings, what mood I have and what emotion I want to convey in my work. And I'm also a very social and friendly person, so I can not live without communicating with people.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have been pole dancing for 4 years, I like to draw and create beautiful illustrations in graphic programs.

Job: Graphic Designer

You might also like

DARINA

(ID: 883929)

Age: 18

ANNA

(ID: 1014565)

Age: 19

MARIIA

(ID: 512199)

Age: 20

SOFIA

(ID: 840459)

Age: 20

DARYNA

(ID: 883943)

Age: 18

TETIANA

(ID: 572841)

Age: 19

ALINA

(ID: 815877)

Age: 21

DARINA

(ID: 797993)

Age: 20