or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 403927
Nataliya 47 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: your perfect day ...
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 47
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I dream of meeting a real man with whom we will drown in joy, love, tenderness and respect for each other. I don't bother about age or any requirements for appearance, the main thing for me is that I feel that this man is mine and we are made for each other and we have common interests and plans, so for this we should talk to you! I believe that the main thing in a relationship is trust and respect, beauty is so changeable and it is important that we have something to talk about and support each other at any moment in life)

About me: Cheerful blonde. My friends call me the soul of the company. There are always many common topics of conversation with me, and even if you are not sociable, I will keep talking to you and make a smile on your face :) Patient and responsible. Different characters are combined in me, I can be both gentle and calm, as well as driving and active. It will be fun with me anyway, and I always think positively. Empathy in me, so that I will always help and support people close to me, listen and give advice if asked. Sincere and real, I do not welcome lies and always try to be honest and fair.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Cheerfulness, sincerity, responsiveness, honesty

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to visit Egypt, Paris, Venice

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite music is pop, rap. From books I prefer books of the detective direction. I love watching films, I liked mysticism, detective stories, comedies.

My favorite food: sushi

Pets in my life: cat, chinchilla

My hobbies and what I'm good at: From a hobby, this is probably walking in a beautiful nature or traveling, it clears the brain well and gives strength for new achievements. In my free time I like walking, watching TV, visiting interesting places, spending time with my family.

Talking about sports: water aerobics

The five things I can't live without: family, love, work, hobbies, travel

You should message me if: If you have always dreamed of a blonde with green eyes, then I was just this case and you made the right decision) But of course the main thing is the spiritual component, so I will be glad to talk with you personally!

Job: electrical engineer, manager

Video
You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 346614)

Age: 48

LARISA

(ID: 726333)

Age: 47

INNA

(ID: 472459)

Age: 45

DARYA

(ID: 233056)

Age: 49

OLGA

(ID: 283556)

Age: 46

NATALIYA

(ID: 218505)

Age: 47

ELENA

(ID: 106564)

Age: 45

LYUDMILA

(ID: 289812)

Age: 45