or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 299952
Elena 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I value many qualities but I can say to you that image and age are not important for me. If somebody ask me what is important for me. This is feeling I would like to resign myself to control of my man. I hope to find a man with a kind heart, strong character and passionate look. Your love will be the best present for me.

About me: I am a bright and beautiful brunette, I love colorful life and bright people near me. I can make your everyday like a real holiday, dear, is this what you really want? Let us travel together and try to get to know each other better, I am a funny and happy person. I always stay positive in every situation. I'm not interested in the "Porsche" life, I prefer something simple and ordinary life with my man. I know how to make our daily routine more bright and happy. Just let us meet each other, so you will never let me go. As I can be a real prize for you in life. So hurry up my dear, I am waiting for you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Sincerity, good attitude to the people around, generosity, kindness, erudition.

My goals for the future: I want to travel!!! I really want to see the world! Also, I want to get an education and build a family.

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never was abroad. But really I want to go completely around the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream - this is my future family. I want to have robust, happy family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Genre of music I prefer to listen to the line depends on my mood. There is not a genre of music that I had not liked. As for movies, I love drama.

My favorite food: I love banana pancakes. And cook them and eat.

Pets in my life: I do not have a pet, I hope that it will soon appear. I really want a kitten.

The five things I can't live without: I do not want to think about things without which I can not live)

You should message me if: If you like me very much)

Job: I'm not working at the moment.

You might also like

RIMMA

(ID: 567201)

Age: 22

DARYA

(ID: 365707)

Age: 22

EKATERINA

(ID: 330736)

Age: 26

YULIYA

(ID: 445353)

Age: 25

ANGELINA

(ID: 380499)

Age: 22

ALINA

(ID: 126682)

Age: 25

YULIYA

(ID: 134010)

Age: 26

VALENTINA

(ID: 338598)

Age: 24