or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 855383
Anna 31 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: How are you enjoying this time with me?...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I seek for a man with broad views who loves to talk to walk to have fun. It is nice if you love tennis as we can play together in it. 😘Man with kind heart and gentle smile.

About me: Nice to meet you:) Im Anna, calm easy-going and gentle woman. I moved to Nikolaev many years ago and I in love with this city. I wonder if you ever were at the South of Ukraine? Perhaps you loved some places and we can discuss it?) Talk more of my qualities I down-to-earth and I love to spent time at home watch some TV or read.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness Reliability Active citizenship Ability to rest Wisdom

My goals for the future: Go on amazing date))

My travel destinations (past or future): Always wanted to see China

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like Lady Gaga Sting as for movies Legally Blonde

My favorite food: I love meat and fresh salad

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Most of all I love tennis and sports. I like to do some exercesises and keep in shape. Also i love to do some hair styles))

Talking about sports: I adore tennis

The five things I can't live without: Communication) my son) walks reading sports

You should message me if: You looking for one-man-woman)

Job: call-center

You might also like

SVETLANA

(ID: 627011)

Age: 31

ELENA

(ID: 152567)

Age: 30

KRISTINA

(ID: 214935)

Age: 33

ANNA

(ID: 132427)

Age: 33

IRINA

(ID: 101059)

Age: 29

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 146153)

Age: 30

ALINA

(ID: 126689)

Age: 33

NATALIYA

(ID: 404471)

Age: 29