or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 299802
Elena 36 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Eyes will tell you everything! Look deeply!...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 36
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I look for sincere, kind and caring and loving man who is ready to accept my child and be a good friend to her. I also look for a man who I will love with all my heart, who I will make the happiest man ever.

About me: I am open, kind , cheerful girl and I always look positive on the things around. I am very sociable . I love meeting new people and learn something new . I am very sincere and I prefer being honest with others and expect the same in return. I love reading, cooking. Sport is my passion as I love being fit. I love spending time with my daughter, she is my little princess.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, kindness, open-hearted, generosity

My travel destinations (past or future): Spain, London, Italy, France, Germany, the USA and other countries

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: The Shawshank Redemption, The Choice, all films with Anthony Hopkins I like all genres of music. My choice will depend on my mood)

My favorite food: sushi, seafood, steak, salads, fruits

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like cooking and reading. I also like listening to music and traveling .

The five things I can't live without: I can't live without communication, love, attention, giving my attention to my man

You might also like

NATALIYA

(ID: 134933)

Age: 38

RIMMA

(ID: 269974)

Age: 36

OLGA

(ID: 319402)

Age: 34

OKSANA

(ID: 156326)

Age: 34

KSENIYA

(ID: 173970)

Age: 34

ALENA

(ID: 148772)

Age: 34

NADEJDA

(ID: 350554)

Age: 36

ANNA

(ID: 696859)

Age: 38