Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 174352
Elena 35 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: I want to find a man who are ready to feel all my tender feelings and passionate personality....the one who are ready to remember all our hot moments forever)

About me: I am nice, cute and funny sexy Russian bride.Are you ready for marriage?:))) I am crazy about sport. I love running, horse riding. I love pets and traveling.I do believe in dating site and that I can find my bride and love and marriage here.I believe in love story. My biggest dream its big family and house near the sea. Let's do it together?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty,sincerity,hard working,loyal,open minded

My goals for the future: I want to have my second part near me....to share my emotions,love,passion with a man whom I can really trust)

My travel destinations (past or future): I do love to travel...I traveled a lot to Europe...to Africa and I plan to travel more and to visit East countries...the country of rising sun with my man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): to have nice second part near and to be completely happy...hand in hand with him

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Heard in the clouds,Original sin-my favorite movies.... book-The great Gatsby ,Gun with a wind.... Scorpions,Gun and Roses...and I do listen different kind of music

My favorite food: Traditional dishes of my country,Italian,fruits, freshes:)

Pets in my life: I do love animals...i have a cat...who like to run away. Her name is Shunshula

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I do love photo sessions,traveling,sport,gym

Talking about sports: I do love sport,go to gym,aerobics,pole dancing

The five things I can't live without: -mirror -U my second half -my bag -photography -cooking

You should message me if: you are ready to have fun relations

Job: administrator of language school

You might also like


(ID: 136191)

Age: 36


(ID: 888321)

Age: 34


(ID: 135268)

Age: 34


(ID: 105445)

Age: 35


(ID: 250404)

Age: 35


(ID: 463367)

Age: 37


(ID: 301062)

Age: 34


(ID: 138039)

Age: 33

Need help?