or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 875593
Anna 19 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: WHAT IS YOUR MOOD TODAY?...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 19
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Short
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Hair color: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: Here I am looking only for love, and nothing else. Only pure and boundless love evokes in me a thirst for life, a passionate desire to love and be loved. I hope that fate will reward me with full-fledged happiness, that I will become grateful to the whole world for what I have in life. I want to devote my life to a loved one. Is there someone who dares to prevent me from doing this? I want to find a man I can say "I love you" to without any doubts. A family orientation is one of the most important traits I want to see in my future husband. We should both want to create our future happy family. I dream of him being gentle and treating me like a real princess! Maybe my dreams are too unrealistic, but I believe I will meet my knight. I want to see a man of courage by my side. By manhood I mean a set of qualities such as fortitude, nobility, honor, and courage.

About me: I'm still so young, I have a very hot blood, I want to get all the new and new impressions of life. Now I'm interested only in one - to find my love, to find a man with whom in my world will come incredible changes for the better. I do not complain to life, I'm fine. But I like to have great love and real proximity that I'm ready to make any steps for this. I am convinced that nothing can be more shining abd bright, that true love to other person, who gives you hope, calm and bliss. I am fully transforming you into my beloved person, i will make you unique, fill your life with meaning. In the name of love, people always made grandiose actions, that's why I'm ready for it!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Punctuality, honesty and responsiveness

My travel destinations (past or future): India, Japan and all of Europe

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: dead man grunge

My favorite food: pizza

My hobbies and what I'm good at: drawing

Talking about sports: Table tennis, pioneerball

Job: Editor

You might also like

VLADA

(ID: 659091)

Age: 21

ALINA

(ID: 866847)

Age: 20

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 623893)

Age: 19

DARYA

(ID: 731457)

Age: 18

DIANA

(ID: 714485)

Age: 21

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 659959)

Age: 20

MARINA

(ID: 745781)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 846913)

Age: 21