Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 242372
Irina 37 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Let Me To Be Embodiment Of Your Consolation And Satisfaction!)...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 37
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: I want to meet a real man who would be kind, loving and understanding. Someone,whom I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me. A man who is serious about his intentions. Who want acts rather than says. I need my only man who will love me and whom I'll be able to give all my feelings.

About me: I am family oriented serious lady..I try to combine being a weak lady and a strong person. I am caring, tender, emotional but at the same time very purposeful and hard-working. I am kind, attentive, gentle, confident, faithful, responsible, romantic, I have a very good sense of humour. It’s fun to communicate with me. You'd have a feeling that you have known me all your life long and feel absolutely free and understood when I am nearby.

My goals for the future: to have my own happy family and to live on some beautiful place with them

My travel destinations (past or future): Of all the places I would like to visit, I would most like to visit Paris

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite music is jazz, classic music

My favorite food: different

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like both home moments, going out at cultural events and also time on the nature. I am good in cooking and really like experimenting for creating tasty master pieces. When I have lot of time I try to make trip to interesting place and have rest there. Also I like mountains and climbing.

You should message me if: you want to know sincere blonde lady with good sense of humor

Job: advertisment manager

You might also like


(ID: 184812)

Age: 36


(ID: 570783)

Age: 37


(ID: 364757)

Age: 36


(ID: 558959)

Age: 36


(ID: 304566)

Age: 36


(ID: 102538)

Age: 38


(ID: 462323)

Age: 35


(ID: 118014)

Age: 37