Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1058051
Anna 23 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I'm new here, I want to meet a hot guy!) 🔥...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 23
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for: In search of a real man who knows what he wants from life. Kind, responsive, family. Smart and interesting. Like men who love travel and lead an active lifestyle. With whom it will be interesting, fun and there will always be common topics for conversation.

About me: I am a student. I am studying for a master's degree and working in a travel company. I love an active lifestyle, cycling and walking near the sea. I also have a dog and I love animals very much. I lead a healthy lifestyle, go to the gym and keep fit.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Tolerance, kindness, responsibility, honesty, courage.

My goals for the future: Find a true life partner. Grow in business. Start your own travel company. To travel a lot. And create a charity fund for animals.

My travel destinations (past or future): I lived and worked in Turkey for 2 years in the city of Antalya on the Mediterranean coast.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream of traveling a lot.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Favorite book is Ayn Rand's novel Atlas Shrugged Favorite movie The Age of Adaline, Purple Hearts

My favorite food: Vegetables, salads, home cooked food

Pets in my life: Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Sports, cycling.

Talking about sports: That sport is a great way to stay fit and feel good

The five things I can't live without: The five things I can't live without: (5 things you can't live without) My phone, because for me it is my main way to communicate with all my relatives and at work, walks in the fresh air or on the sea they help me recharge and feel great, sports, light and water hahah.

You should message me if: If, like me, you like interesting communication and are ready to get to know me

Job: Designer

You might also like


(ID: 218583)

Age: 25


(ID: 470241)

Age: 22


(ID: 570641)

Age: 21


(ID: 442637)

Age: 25


(ID: 367553)

Age: 25


(ID: 954981)

Age: 22


(ID: 340770)

Age: 23


(ID: 178700)

Age: 25