or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 857273
Nataliya 38 years old Ukraine Donetsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: All you need is...
Name: Nataliya
Country: Ukraine City: Donetsk
Age: 38
Weight:175 lbs. (79kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a romantic dreamer with a passion for travel. I need a person who will share moments of happiness and anxiety with me. Traveling to exotic places, setting up a tent in the forest or mountains, basking on the waves of the Pacific Ocean, admiring the vineyards of the Caucasus or simply aimlessly riding a bicycle will be our usual thing. Rainy evenings - by the warm fireplace with a cup of tea and delicious cake. Courageous, energetic optimist, respond!

About me: I am an optimistic person with a good sense of humor (as my friends say), who is looking for light and beauty in this world, or dark and delightful ;). Working at school makes me always look up to the youth and be constantly in good shape, so I prefer active rest. Although I will not deny myself the pleasure of lying on the couch with an interesting book, or watching an exciting thriller or simply Internet surfing. I don’t have any children of my own (I play mom at work )

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Nobility, honesty, kindness, tolerance, sense of humor

My goals for the future: My long-term goals: to visit all countries of the world (well, at least most) and try local dishes, own family, find my own niche in the business world

My travel destinations (past or future): If we talk about Ukraine, it was in almost every region. On a larger scale - Hungary, Poland, Czech Republic, Austria, Germany, Georgia, Bulgaria

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Travel with your family around the world. And also a good SLR camera for a Travel photo album

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Speaking of films, I recommend The Shawshank Redemption or The Mentalist and, of course, the series that can be attributed to the show, Friends. Books: Stranger in a Strange Land by Robert Heinlein, Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand

My favorite food: Spaghetti carbonara, Adjarian khachapuri, borscht

Pets in my life: I have a guest cat Kosha. Guest because my friends often leave the city and therefore she sometimes lives with me

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Photo Books

Talking about sports: I don't do any kind of sport on a regular basis, but I ride a bike, I like to swim, I love long walks, I watch football matches

The five things I can't live without: I can’t live without humor (I can’t live a day without a joke), without delicious food (why then live), without dreams, without movement and without smiles

You should message me if: You should write to me if you want to be witty, exchange jokes, spend time with a smile, daydream with me, show off your travel stories or discuss any interesting reading.

Job: Educator

You might also like

ANGELIKA

(ID: 310162)

Age: 38

MARTA

(ID: 328338)

Age: 37

SVETLANA

(ID: 248296)

Age: 36

OLGA

(ID: 598533)

Age: 38