or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 908245
Karina 33 years old Ukraine Donetsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: ❤️😇Along with possibility comes impossibility. ❤️😇...
Name: Karina
Country: Ukraine City: Donetsk
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man,who is kind, reliable and loves children.A person,who has no any prejudices and able to rely on his own feelings.My second half should be honest and sincere person,optimistic and with good sense of humour.

About me: I''m here within the walls of my room, thinking about how to be happier this year. I do not want to feel pain because I miss someone special so, I am going to drop everything and run into his arms. I want to kiss his hands and feel complete to enjoy the amenity of this season. My commitment will be only to him, I am in need of care and affection. As I believe these are things that only loving man can give me to my satisfaction. So I''m on the road to happiness and I will not stop for anything. I long to be near him soon. MAybe near to you. Don''t you mind? I hope to hear from you soon .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honest

My goals for the future: family

My travel destinations (past or future): London

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: comedy

My favorite food: diferent foods

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: sport

Talking about sports: im sporty girl

The five things I can't live without: family, books, friends, shoping , cooking

You should message me if: if you really like me

Job: sport its my work

You might also like

LIDIYA

(ID: 859579)

Age: 32

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 166128)

Age: 33

KRISTINA

(ID: 217977)

Age: 32

JULIA

(ID: 158777)

Age: 31

YANA

(ID: 146541)

Age: 31

GALINA

(ID: 513841)

Age: 34

ANNA

(ID: 224660)

Age: 34

ANTONINA

(ID: 894877)

Age: 31