Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1044175
Inna 34 years old Ukraine Zhytomyr, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Everything that doesn't get done, everything happens for the better...
Name: Inna
Country: Ukraine City: Zhytomyr
Age: 34
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: Looking for a partner who is jovial, supportive. Not necessarily looking for an ideal match but someone with whom I can share my interests and passions. Someone who is ambitious and willing to work hard. Kind, energetic, who loves sport and has a sense of humor, who likes kids and animals. I love traveling and meeting new people so look for someone who likes to travel and explore new places. Also romantic and creative.

About me: I am a kind-hearted, friendly, communicative and generous person. I always help and support my family, friends and relatives. I do everything for their good, joy. Harmful, but mutual. I have a gift for attracting love from all around me. I love people, I always see only the good, try to help them, but if a person offends me or my relatives, I do not forgive, I stop communication.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Likes: honesty, intelligence, humor, responsibility, hardworking. Dislikes: deceitfulness, aggressiveness, self-pity

My goals for the future: Peace and love to your neighbor in the whole world😌🙏 And if we talk about the material side, then the dream and goal is to earn a lot, to be able to travel with my son and give my parents a car.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Comedy films and real events, pop music, chanson, rnb, psychology books, beloved by A. Nekrasov "Mother's Love" and D. Brilov "Irbis" and "Coffee with Milk"

My favorite food: I like sushi, potatoes and seafood

Pets in my life: I do not have but I love them very much

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love nature, travel, the sea. Favorite pastime with my son in any game.

Job: Sale manager

You might also like


(ID: 132266)

Age: 36


(ID: 1059821)

Age: 33


(ID: 134016)

Age: 34