Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1059039
Darya 18 years old Ukraine Chernigov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: show me how you know how to love...
Name: Darya
Country: Ukraine City: Chernigov
Age: 18
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Place of residing: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for: Looking for a man for a long, serious relationship. I want to travel with my future partner, start a family. I am looking for a responsible, loving, caring man. A man who loves children. I dream of meeting a man who will support me in my endeavors.

About me: I am a real Ukrainian woman, brought up in a traditional family with family values. Very creative person, I strive for success, self-realization. I understand humor, easy to communicate, friendly and romantic. There is a lot of kindness, warmth of love, traditions in my heart. My inner world is very deep, bright and rich.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate in people the ability to respect personal boundaries, respect for other people, care, sincerity, kindness, love for nature and animals.

My goals for the future: First of all, my goal is to create strong and stable relationships. Help a driver friend. Love each other and respect. I want to continue to sew and develop women's clothing. I strive to create my family and in the future it is possible to give birth to children.

My travel destinations (past or future): Of course, I dream of traveling and exploring our beautiful world. Fly with my future man in a plane holding hands. Swim together in the ocean. Walk along the beautiful European streets, eat delicious dishes from around the world. Thanks to my travels, I want to expand my horizons.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): If you have a dream, then it is better not to tell anyone about it, but you can tell the closest people)))) Write to me dearly, let's get acquainted here and I will tell you about my dreams.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to watch comedies, detectives, American series. Read romance novels.

My favorite food: I prefer mainly European cuisine, as well as traditional Ukrainian, I will not give up Asian cuisine and American delicacies.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: They say that if your work is your hobby, then you are happy, and it is. I like to sew clothes for women, I am interested in fashion.

Talking about sports: I am physically active, I love sports and regularly visit the gym, if there is no time, I always do gymnastics at home.

The five things I can't live without: It is difficult to imagine life without air, water, food, clothing and a loved one nearby.

You should message me if: If you want to talk about romance or talk heart to heart, share joy or just meet a beautiful and affectionate woman, write to me here in the chat or send me a letter, I will be glad to meet you and have a conversation.

Job: I have my own small business, I sew modern clothes for young women. I am active in online clothing sales.

You might also like


(ID: 381541)

Age: 20


(ID: 1063361)

Age: 19