or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 840823
Alina 27 years old USA Chicago, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alina
Country: USA City: Chicago
Age: 27
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: Sensual and romantic relationship, passionate and sincere, open and trusting. I have no doubts that I am set up for a serious long-term relationship, I want to create a family. The qualities that I would appreciate in a partner are sincerity and faithfulness, kindness and reliability. I hope to find my life partner and make him really happy and to carry our love through the years!

About me: I am a very kind girl who loves justice. It is important for me to enjoy every little thing in this life and help others in this. Previously, before moving to America, I was an English teacher. I love interacting with children. I like an active lifestyle and moving forward, my family is also very important to me. Once a year we see our family and love to be active and have fun together. I dream of building a strong family, I dream of building a house that will become our warm family hearth.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love to attend creative events, exhibitions and city fairs and festivals. I am a sociable girl, I like to read books on psychology, watch detective movies. I like sports - and especially tennis, I go to play a couple of times a week. Traveling is what inspires me and makes me very happy! I travel a lot during the year and also travel a lot for work in the USA, Every birthday I give myself a gift - a trip to an exotic country. I would like to continue this tradition already in a couple with a man!

Video