or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 136191
Alena 36 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: YOUR LOVE IS CLOSER THAN YOU MAY THINK....
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 36
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for strong, intelligent and kind-heart man. I hope he can be a little romantic too. I value understanding, caring and loving character features. I believe that I can find my man on this site... And I hope that it can be you! For me is not are important outside factors and age, I just believe in the love that has no boundaries. Of course I I would like that my man was a romantic, caring friend and a very passionate lover, spontaneous, with a good sense of humor, intelligent, and most importantly interested in me - this is my man! Are you here my future love?

About me: I am lonely Ukrainian lady.I am a very very kind person, like animals so much and always try to help to people, I am smiling and energetic. I believe that all problems can be in past when you have strong family and a loving man. I am an honest person and I appreciate this quality in other people. I love sports so much, I always try to hold myself in a good health. I am an active person and very sporty, I try to keep my shape. I like to spend a lot of time outside near with nature, maybe even in the forest.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sense of humor and good heart)

My goals for the future: in 10 years to have a son ...and see the world

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like to travel with my soul mate to share emotions together and feel the passion of all around

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: the film "The Notebook"(2004)

My favorite food: I like Ukrainian borsch and different tasty cookies:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I adore sport and psychology

The five things I can't live without: book,icon, phone,kisses, psychology

You should message me if: you are ready to make me smile)

Job: Education / Academia

You might also like

INNA

(ID: 105366)

Age: 34

TATYANA

(ID: 888321)

Age: 34

TATYANA

(ID: 301062)

Age: 34

OKSANA

(ID: 235382)

Age: 36

ANNA

(ID: 192102)

Age: 35

YANA

(ID: 463367)

Age: 37

YULIYA

(ID: 250404)

Age: 35

SNEZHANA

(ID: 105445)

Age: 35

Need help?