Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 418823
Yuliya 23 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: I am looking for a person with whom I will feel comfortable. A man behind whose shoulders I can be like in hiding. The one who will understand me and my soul. For which there are no barriers

About me: I don't want to be a single lady, but I dream that a real man would appear in my life. I am looking for a man for love and not for a one-time meeting. I hope I will be lucky on this wonderful dating site

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, kindness, caring

My goals for the future: Become a happy wife!Developing yourself as a person

My travel destinations (past or future): Never been abroad! Dream to visit Istanbul

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to have a walk along the night beach together!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Comedy shows, contemporary music, melodramas, action films

My favorite food: Grilled vegetables, pasta, coffee

Pets in my life: no

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Beadwork, hip hop dancing

Talking about sports: Sport is what makes a person stronger in body and spirit!

The five things I can't live without: telephone, stove, hair dryer, books, blanket

You should message me if: If you need to have a loved one next to you as a friend, the love of your life and as a lover!

Job: I work as an administrator in a shopping center. I watch the situation in the trading floors. I do my job perfectly and enjoy it.

You might also like


(ID: 438213)

Age: 22


(ID: 464545)

Age: 25


(ID: 336036)

Age: 23


(ID: 381923)

Age: 21


(ID: 515353)

Age: 23


(ID: 418759)

Age: 25


(ID: 526159)

Age: 24


(ID: 672711)

Age: 23