or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 272368
Ivanna 34 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Ivanna
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I need loving and warm-hearted man, who is honest and reliable, positive, humorous and wise. I appreciate kindness and loyalty in men. I’m eager to have a man, who would laugh with me, who would only see my face and understand my thoughts and keep in touch with me during the day.

About me: I think it's hard to assess yourself. I do not want to diminish my dignity, but I'm not bragging about it either. I do not want to say that I am the most perfect woman in the world but as my friends say I am easy-going and kind person who always comes to help if there is a need. I value love, respect and friendship the most. Our life is a great present and we have to enjoy every minute we are in this world! I am an ecologist by profession and I like my work. I like to know that I'm doing something to improve or conserve the environment. I also care for the peculiarities of each person's character.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: humor, intelligence, honesty, purposefulness

My goals for the future: be happy

My travel destinations (past or future): Paris? Maldives

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): big hous with husband, and children

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: pop music, exhibition

My favorite food: sushi

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: painter

Talking about sports: I was bodybuilder

The five things I can't live without: water,iphone,mirror,sport,shopping

You should message me if: you are write me first)))

Job: I work as a personal trainer in the network "Sportlife"

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation!

Video
You might also like

INGA

(ID: 102626)

Age: 36

ANNA

(ID: 184800)

Age: 32

TATYANA

(ID: 354938)

Age: 32

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 352470)

Age: 33

OLGA

(ID: 917345)

Age: 36

YULIYA

(ID: 357818)

Age: 33

NADEJDA

(ID: 375481)

Age: 34

NATALIYA

(ID: 191205)

Age: 34