or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 888233
Yuliana 28 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yuliana
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 28
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to meet a man who is ready to open his heart to the truth. For me, openness and readiness for dialogue is important. I also appreciate reliability, honesty and, of course, loyalty in a man. I want our values ​​to coincide, and for a man to understand that love is a daily choice and that it is only in our hands what we will do with our feelings. I want a passionate man who knows how to show his love tactilely and sensually. But at the same time, I understand that there are no ideal people, the only question is whether we can accept each other's small flaws.

About me: I dream of love and believe that I can find it. I have a strong character, but near my beloved man I become tender and affectionate. I believe that relationships are an equal exchange and I am ready to give in love exactly as much as I receive. I am sure that each person should take place as an individual and only two whole people can create harmonious relationships. So self-development is very important to me. I like to learn new things, I dream to see the world and travel a lot. I sometimes combine incongruous things and that is why I will never let you get bored.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: dancing, reading books, psychology, makeup, cooking, fitness

Job: fitness instructor

You might also like

ALINA

(ID: 487167)

Age: 30

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 152384)

Age: 27

MARIYA

(ID: 286864)

Age: 27

SVETLANA

(ID: 387635)

Age: 29

INNA

(ID: 778153)

Age: 28

MARGARITA

(ID: 249182)

Age: 27

NATALIYA

(ID: 521547)

Age: 28

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 500699)

Age: 26